Tuesday, December 30, 2008

December 30, 2008



I know Edan is just dying to have tattoos like these!

Thursday, December 11, 2008

December 11, 2008



My, my, Autumn, you seem to have aged a few... thousand... years since the last time I saw you! But your complexion is so clear!

And P.S. Skylighters thank you for the crumbly yumminess!

Tuesday, November 25, 2008

November 25th, 2008

Corpus Libris has jumped the pond! Thanks to Andre in Portugal for these great photos. And I dig your blog (although I can't read Portuguese)!




Monday, November 17, 2008

November 17th, 2008


I won't name names, but someone at Skylight said, "Okay, I'll be a part of your little project, just as long as no one has to see my face." For any of you who know our staff, I'll give you one guess... :) (I love you, CCH)

Friday, November 7, 2008

Monday, October 27, 2008

October 28, 2008


I'm particularly proud of Kevin's shirt in the background and the color contrast...

Friday, October 10, 2008

Monday, October 6, 2008

Wednesday, October 1, 2008

Tuesday, September 23, 2008

Friday, September 5, 2008

September 5, 2008


Lulu and her creator, Jonathan Evison, after his reading at Skylight Books.



Arlo must have some Kafkaesque blood in him!

Tuesday, September 2, 2008

September 2, 2008


Thanks to Chanel for our first non-Skylight submission. It looks amazing!

Wednesday, August 20, 2008

Scandalous Series, Part IV


Thanks for posing, LaVonne! Gone but your laughter echoes forever!

Thursday, August 14, 2008

Monday, August 4, 2008

The Scandalous Series, Part I


This is the photo that started it all...

And this is the photo that renewed the project 6 months later. Thank you Taschen!

Tuesday, July 29, 2008

Wednesday, July 9, 2008

Innaugural Post

Ladies and Gentlemen, this is just a foretaste of the feast to come.


Emily with BEIGE by Cecil Castellucci




Kerrie with NEVER LET ME GO by Kazuo Ishiguro



Justin with STORY OF THE EYE by Georges Bataille